Congratulations to the boys in both the Preparatory and Senior School who have been selected to represent their province for Rugby!

Photo on top: From left to right – Sanele Mdingi (KZN U16 Selectors XV), William Proudfoot (KZN Grant Khomo U16A team), Andrew Beyrooti (KZN Grant Khomo U16A team), Simiso Ngubane (KZN U16 Selectors XV)

Photo below: Matthew Urquhart (Sharks U13A)

Photos: Saysha Baker

Matthew Urquhart (Sharks U13A)